VEGAS+BUNCO=FUN TIMES

I’m off to vegas tomorrow.  Some girlfriends and I are quickly making this a tradition.  The BUNCO world championship in Vegas.  This year it’s at Cesar’s Palace, haven’t stayed there since I was little.  I’m really excited to hang out and have fun.  Isabel is finally getting over her mild case of Pneumonia, so I feel ok to leave her.  It’s going to be a nice little weekend trip.  Who knows, I might just win that $50,000.


This was us last year…
bunco-in-vegas-07-037.jpg 
I’ll be sure to post pics when I get back.  
~ by kristineho on March 6, 2008.

2 Responses to “VEGAS+BUNCO=FUN TIMES”

  1. Oh SURE! Rub it in why don’tcha! Sheeesh…

  2. yeah,and that pic is too damn small…

Leave a Reply

 
