I have a blog?

I know that’s what the 3 readers who still check this abandoned site have been thinking! But, yes…I guess I do. This dissertation has taken over my life, and I have to admit. I have been on facebook way more lately. But, for those of you who would rather check my blog. I am posting the amazing gift Ben made me for mother’s day this year.This is what Ben made me for mother’s day…He asked Isabel why she loved me. From the things she told him, he drew a picture. My husband is so talented!.. Check it out. It is truly amazing!

~ by kristineho on May 16, 2009.

3 Responses to “I have a blog?”

  1. Did you know you can set it up so that when you blog, it will post to your page on facebook?

    Thanks for an update! 🙂

  2. That is so sweet! You must LOVE that! I didn’t even know Ben was so talented. 🙂

  3. hi if i were you i whould declare BANKROPCY that is the only thing you can do to get your licenc back.i had same problem with this fuckers.Good luck. Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Leave a Reply

 
